Takeover causing unrealistic actions?

Just posted this in the West Ham thread but wider audience here so, I'll ask here. 10.3

Hmmm i think a takeover has just caused a bug in my game. I haven't done too badly with West Ham, fifth first season missing out on CL on goal difference, 10th second season, and 6th third. Then the club announce I have a transfer embargo due to impending takeover.

In come Ralph Gold with a takeover, investing £75m into the club and the training and youth facilities. So I go to take a look at who I can buy, ask assistant to rule out unrealistic and nearly everybody is interested. I scout Wayne Rooney just to check this is right, and my scout says he is extremely interested to join West Ham. Messi? Yeah. Torres, Mascherano, Villa and so forth. Nobody has has been interested for three years. There's a few who still aren't interested, namely from looking the Real Madrid stars like Ronaldo and Kaka so don't think it's a filter bug as such, just crazy unrealistic.

Not quite sure what's gone on here.

Just posted this in the West Ham thread but wider audience here so, I'll ask here. 10.3

Hmmm i think a takeover has just caused a bug in my game. I haven't done too badly with West Ham, fifth first season missing out on CL on goal difference, 10th second season, and 6th third. Then the club announce I have a transfer embargo due to impending takeover.

In come Ralph Gold with a takeover, investing £75m into the club and the training and youth facilities. So I go to take a look at who I can buy, ask assistant to rule out unrealistic and nearly everybody is interested. I scout Wayne Rooney just to check this is right, and my scout says he is extremely interested to join West Ham. Messi? Yeah. Torres, Mascherano, Villa and so forth. Nobody has has been interested for three years. There's a few who still aren't interested, namely from looking the Real Madrid stars like Ronaldo and Kaka so don't think it's a filter bug as such, just crazy unrealistic.