Well at last the 10.3 patch is here, and its everything I'd ever hoped for. The game has finally been perfected and is fun rather than.....ha ha ha. Oh, I wish. So far this season, I have been tonked 4-0 by West Ham in an even game, had to continually restart against Newcastle and Stoke in the cup after my players refused steadfastly to score for 120 minutes, and generally had the usual infuriating nonsense. I feel like a woman who keeps going back to her abusive boyfriend, I keep making excuses for him and thinking he'll change but all I get for my patience and dedication is a big ol' smack in the face. I may not be an expert at this game (although considering I've been playing them for the last 5-6 years and have dedicated hours of my life to reading tactical advice, I feel I should be) but really, having to restart 3 times to get past Stoke in the cup when you are playing a pretty bog standard 442 with United simply shouldnt happen. And before you asked, yes, I changed my tactics for each game, and each game I was vastly superior, but due to arbitrary silliness such as Ricardo Fuller bursting between my centre backs or Sorensen saving every shot I managed to get on target (incidentally, is there any way to get more accurate shooting? Jesus, if I could figure that one out I'd win every game by 4 goals), I kept losing on penalties. I tried different team talks, after splashing out and buying that Communication and Psychological Warfare e-book to help me decide which ones to use, and I tried different approaches, but each time I got a team full of low 6's and a penalty loss. I only just won the third time after bringing on Rooney and he scored a screamer in extra time. It really irritates me that I cant ever rotate my squad, because as soon as I put in players that arent as good as the first 11 I get crap teams beating me. In fact, this whole game really irritates me. I wish it wasnt so damn addictive. Anyway, I just felt like having a rant about it as none of my fr