How can i see the reputation of teams?

In the pre-game editor you can see those values on the screen of every club, in the general section though maybe not on the first tab.

With third party tools I'm afraid I have no experience with which I could help you. I think on FMRTE you should be able to both see and edit those values.

Found it! and back to the topic:

Team = reputation

Real madrid = 9500

Man Utd rep = 9250

OM = 8000

AEK = 6750

Hull = 5500

sorry but i can't agree! How can I agree with the fact that Real Madrid is more famous than Man utd, that Hull a premier league team is less famous than AEK?

I agree on everything of that.

Real is the biggest club in human history. And Hull is an English 2nd division club who was in the EPL once in a moon and never achieved anything up there. Compare that to a side winning title multiple times which also features in the UCL in recent years.

If you think that's an issue, go to the data issues forum.

Found it! and back to the topic:

Team = reputation

Real madrid = 9500

Man Utd rep = 9250

OM = 8000

AEK = 6750

Hull = 5500

sorry but i can't agree! How can I agree with the fact that Real Madrid is more famous than Man utd, that Hull a premier league team is less famous than AEK?

it looks like you are from England :)

nope but i really believe that man utd is tge most popular club on earth

But reputation is about how good a club are not how popular they are. Anyway if there was a competition for the most popular club in the world it would probably go to Flamengo as they are insanely popular in Brazil, reporting a roughly equal number of fans there as United claim for their worldwide fan base (I know these figures are going to be wildly inaccurate propoganda, but I would trust Flamengos numbers more than Uniteds, and I'm a United fan).