PDA

View Full Version : For the mac version do I need run it parallels?



Wooney
10-03-2010, 11:18
Can anyabody help? I'm a bit of a newbie on the mac and my wife is going to buy me the mac version.

razorr666
10-03-2010, 11:30
the mac version is exactly the same disc, you just run it the way you would anything else for the mac.

saved_by_barry_horne
10-03-2010, 11:30
The mac version is on the same disc as the windows version. you don't need to do anything extra other than run the game normally.

Wooney
10-03-2010, 11:44
Thanks guys, sorry if I sound a bit thick re computers