World Class

Why?

I am just wondering why i am a world class manager when i have only won the fa cup and league cup and my top finish with newcastle is 8th. i am about to start the 5th or 6th season now?

surely i should just be national status

Why?

I am just wondering why i am a world class manager when i have only won the fa cup and league cup and my top finish with newcastle is 8th. i am about to start the 5th or 6th season now?

surely i should just be national status

do they go by manager of the month awards/point system, wins over losses? ive wondered myself how its all decided through game.

If you choose International Footballer then you automatically have worldwide rep, if you win a couple of titles with an average team then you are considered World Class. Considering Newcastle start off in the Championship then they will be considered average.

I do have an offtopic question though, when Newcastle get promoted, will Ashley claim credit? i mean he was going to sell every month and he's still there. Wondering if Newcastle fans will have short term memory or still want him out..

being a world class manager has advantages and disadvantages also.

for example board gives more importance you, listen and do what you want easily (i am talkin about board requests).

but if you are underachiever they will sack you easier. cos they expect more from u.

• 2 weeks later...
If you choose International Footballer then you automatically have worldwide rep, if you win a couple of titles with an average team then you are considered World Class. Considering Newcastle start off in the Championship then they will be considered average.

I do have an offtopic question though, when Newcastle get promoted, will Ashley claim credit? i mean he was going to sell every month and he's still there. Wondering if Newcastle fans will have short term memory or still want him out..