Clubs keep withdrawing their bids!!!

Hope I can get some help with this issue as I cannot figure it out. Please stick with me too as this is quite a big post :rolleyes:

I have been playing for a few months now and I think I've pretty much got into understanding a lot of the game - appart from the "wealing and dealing" of transfers and loans.

I have currently got quite big squads in reserves and under 19s as Celtic and I am wanting to do a bit of a clear out and also send players out on loan. I have went through players and I have listed ones I don't want or one's I am willing to let out on loan for transfer, loan or both. Now, i'm currently in the middle of the transfer window at the start of the season and am starting to get a few clubs interested in a few players now, which is good BUT the thing is they keep withdrawing their bloody bids!!! :eek:

Example: I currently have Danny Fox in my squad and I have not got him listed for transfer but I do have him listed for loan. Now, I have had about 6 or 7 offers for him (mainly the same clubs like Derby and West Brom) and when they send a loan offer they are willing to pay 10% of his wages only. First negotiated offer I sent back was for 100% wages to be paid and loan fee of 50,000 (his current price tag for buying him is 925,000). The club withdrew their offer. Now they have bid on him a few times and the lowest I have negotiated for him was 60% wages to be paid and loan fee of 10,000 and this was STILL rejected!! :mad: I have had another player so far in a similar situation and his worth is about the same but no matter what negotiation I send back, the clubs always withdraw their offers. They just don't seem to want to pay for the players or if they do it's only 10% of the players wages.