quick poll for school work? ok if you dont want to write down

i was just wondering how old people are on this forum. because it seems weird to me that adults play this. not saying that because your adults u cant have fun. just that i spend so much time playing it cus i am a student and dont have responsibilties. so i decided to do a poll

so could you please tell me your age and how long u hav been playing.

thankicon_biggrin.gif

• Replies 172
  • Created
  • Last Reply

i was just wondering how old people are on this forum. because it seems weird to me that adults play this. not saying that because your adults u cant have fun. just that i spend so much time playing it cus i am a student and dont have responsibilties. so i decided to do a poll

so could you please tell me your age and how long u hav been playing.

thankicon_biggrin.gif

27 now been playing since i was 12/13 - started with premier manager on the Sega Megadrive then progressed onto CM2 and been playing CM/FM since then.

Never really was aproblem being addicted to it back then though living at home with my parents and playing it from the moment i came home from work.

Prooves more of a problem now though having my own place and trying to play it whilst pretending to listen to my wife to be planning our wedding!

20; started with CM3 in the heady days where Robbie Keane waas at Wolves and Coventry City could qualify for europe with Darrenen Huckerby banging them in.

I like the fact that at the moment it's people at work or students at home replying atm. Wait for the little uns to get back from school icon_biggrin.gif

19. Been playing since FM 07. First I ever heard.

I did play on the yahoo one where you managed a team in the bottom league and tried to get to the top leagues, but got bored rather quickly seeing how you can do your research on the other team and tells you what formation beats what, it was a rock paper and scissors game, except it told you what the other person was holding.