Is Your Wife/Girlfriend A Better Manager Than You

Is Your Wife/Girlfriend A Better Manager Than You  

158 members have voted

1. 1. Is Your Wife/Girlfriend A Better Manager Than You

• Unfortunately Yes, Im A Terrible Manager
    • Hell No, Im The Best, Always Have Been Always Will Be
    • Yeah Right!!!! She Doesnt Even Know What FM Is

At college, I let this bird choose my penalty takers just by picking their names (didn't have attributes up) and won that 9-8.

But surely that is pot luck :p

My girlfriend tried a game once with Man Utd. She hasnt got a clue about football. Her first game came along, a friendly v antwerp. She lost!

When i checked her team, to my horror, WAYNE ROONEY IN NET!!! also VDS up front. When i asked her what the hell she was thinking she told me she selected the players by who she knew first this is why rooney in net, ronaldo RB (it was FM09) and so on all the way to VDS as a striker.

There was players like Jonny Evans and Possebon in the starting 11. When i asked her why, she said it was because she ran out of players that she knew so she selected the other players because they had a GREEN ARROW! next to their name so they must be good.

She's never been near my laptop since

My girlfriend knows three things about football; Alan Shearer and Obafemi Martins used to play for Newcastle, Peter Crouch is very tall and Newcastle are the greatest team in the world.

She knows three things and one of them is wrong. All we know is - she might be The Stig.

My girlfriend tried a game once with Man Utd. She hasnt got a clue about football. Her first game came along, a friendly v antwerp. She lost!

When i checked her team, to my horror, WAYNE ROONEY IN NET!!! also VDS up front. When i asked her what the hell she was thinking she told me she selected the players by who she knew first this is why rooney in net, ronaldo RB (it was FM09) and so on all the way to VDS as a striker.