Fm 2010 rogue game & sheer greed by si

Open letter to SI.

FM 2010 ROGUE GAME & SHEER GREED BY SI

I've been an FM fan since the 1st release of CM days back in early 90's, so know very well the development of FM through all these years.

I've wrote countless times for 10 years now to offer my expertise in helping develop this game we all love, but no reply.

For 5 years now, SI have achieved a vast amount of experience regarding match engine and players behaviour regarding physics of players and ball, stats, etc, so it is unacceptable and unforgivable to allow this version to come out, when they knew all too well, that the product was a rogue one, and SI only concern was to take money from a pocket of a very dedicated fan-base.

Just sheer greed and unprofessional. If I was a developer I would not want my name connected with this product.

Bugs and more bugs, match engine and players behaviour regarding stats a complete joke, pre-conceived ideas about football programmed into the game plain stupid, too predictable behaviour, tactic, players and team instructions does not bear any weight into result, player roles and duties are pure cosmetic, well the list could go on for 2 weeks.

If you, SI, really cared, you could have done a little research with OPTA stats, and you would know for example, that Jamie Carragher have scored 1 goal for Liverpool in past 10 years or Obi Mikel never scored for Chelsea.

With this in mind, it would be obvious for the likes of Carragher, Obi Mikel, or P.Ferreira to have problems scoring in this game, but unbelievable SI turn these kind of goal-shy players into amazing goalscorers. Carragher just score 6 goals in 3 games against me in the space of 6 weeks finishing the season with 15 goals!!!!??? 7th best goalscorer in PL.

Obi Mikel a hat-trick of three 35 yards in 1 match, or P.Ferreira 2 goals in 1 match, one of them a rocket from halfway line near the throw-in line, or a team conceding 3 goals in 50 seconds?????????!!!!??