youth player

(fm09)

my only left defender is not playing well in the BSS.

i have a cup game coming up and so i was going to rest him on the bench. (easy game)

i was going to put in my 16 year old youth player for him

but he's already played two games for the youth

can i play him on the first team for this game anyway?

and if so, do i have to keep him on the first team for here on out?

p.s. my other two LD's on the reserve team stink so the decent youth is really the only option

thanks for any help:cool:

k thanks and one more thing...

for the conference league cup for BSP, BSN, BSS, is the first and second round,

aggregate matches or a single match? (would i find it in the rules section?)

:)

yea checked calendar and figured two games would show up if it was agreggate so preety sure it's single:)

i just kicked your butt then at my place 5-0 jk;)

D'oh! Who you playing as? I'll see if I swept past you in my save on my way to claiming the BSS title. ;)

i'm a noob as braintree:cool:

5-6 games in at 7th place

yea for some reason they're REALLY bad in my game and if it weren't for two upsets (a tie and win) they'd be in last. it's odd because they're never that bad on other games i've done, fininshing mid-table or higher

how did braintree do on yours?

:D:D

I met Braintree away and beat you 2-0 (this is the 1st season). One of the goals was an own goal. :D

When I met you at home later in the season we drew 0-0.

You finished 7th that season.

So far this season you've had 6 pre-season friendlies. A 2-1 loss, a 2-2 draw, a 3-2 loss, a 2-1 loss, a 4-0 loss, and a 2-1 loss. :eek:

Oh dear... I hope you do better. :)

Oh dear... I hope you do better. :)

yea me too;)

are you in your second season now then?

because i've been thinking that in the league cup (conference) some bsp teams have to play in the second round but most don't.

do you think that the teams who just got promoted have to play the second round and the others jump in the third?