PDA

View Full Version : Not possible to play Norway and Germany NT??



DeronHinson
16-12-2009, 09:35
Not possible to play Norway and Germany NT??
or should i load a certain database?

JD1866
16-12-2009, 09:52
Not possible to play Norway and Germany NT??
or should i load a certain database?I imagine its to do with licensing :( I know Germany have been absent from the last Few FM's and FMH's so guess there is now an issue with Norway. Though Norway could just be thats there are not enough players in the database to pick from.

Richie_Magpies
16-12-2009, 10:08
They're unlicensed. Although German players PLAY in leagues, they arn't allowed to play for their country.

DeronHinson
18-12-2009, 18:00
no wonder...
thx for telling me anyway^^