PDA

View Full Version : FM 2010 patch installation



leeds1992
25-11-2009, 17:34
Hi, i've downloaded the patch and it's in a download section on my laptop. What do i need to do once it's on my laptop to link it to fm2010. I had steam previously but unfortnately it's decided to stop working so need to do it this way.

Can someone please help.
Cheers

tonif
25-11-2009, 18:00
First of all you need to rename it by adding .exe at the end. Then, just left-click on it and the patch will install automatically.