PDA

View Full Version : Windowed Mode



bl0u6344
24-11-2009, 15:29
Hi, I want to play FM10 in windowed mode but this option is greyed out for me in display options. Anyone any ideas how to fix this?

DefinitelyOasis
24-11-2009, 15:30
Update your graphics card i think

TheStoneMonkey
24-11-2009, 18:28
If I recall correctly, the minimum screen resolution that FM will run at is 1024 x 768. Check your resolution - if it's 1024 x 768 or lower, try setting it higher, then see if the option becomes enabled.

Tanzinho
25-11-2009, 00:00
how do you increase our resolution?

Brian Shanahan
25-11-2009, 00:20
how do you increase our resolution?

Resolution is increased in start>contorl panel>personalization (sic)>display settings.

If that doesn't work put "-windowed -small_screen" after the target launch wording for the desktop icon. to do this right click the icon>properties>shortcut>target field, and cut and paste the red words without the quotes in after whats in there already.