PDA

View Full Version : editing database while playing



mmike
24-11-2009, 04:27
is it possible to remove nations that i put in the game from the start i am in my 2nd year and I think I picked too many and the game is really slow can I remove them without restarting?

IbaltaxGrape
24-11-2009, 04:31
you can adjust the detail levels for the leagues that are running so that they are not simulating every match, which may help. But no, you can't get rid of any of the nations you selected without restarting.

BigCisHere
24-11-2009, 04:41
I think you might be able to set some of them to view-only too, which would probably help. Unless I am very much mistaken.

wardy13
24-11-2009, 10:09
I cant get editor to work. Any suggestions?:(

flashback790
24-11-2009, 12:39
Is it possible to alter the tournament names after starting your game?, forgot to change the Europa League and Champions League before starting.