Patch 2?

Hi all,

Do someone know when the second patch is coming??

All the time I'll get crash dumps when I'm clicking on tactics in a match !! Or have someone an explanation for this problem?

The system requirements are not the problem, 50% RAM free constantly....Weather and sound disabled.... Sometimes it goed very good but after a game/match or 3 - 5 it crash !

How is it every year possible that SI comes up with a game full of bugs and crashes, database issues etc.... I'm an engineer in a software company and we test our stuff many many many times before we bring it out to the client!.......

SI shame on you AGAIN! FM is really working after 2 or 3 patch !! It's very sad!

I hope that someone can help me with the tactic problem.

Greetz

I know what your saying mate i have never known a game to have so many problems with it and it's every year too! I know they say it's "Because it has such a complicated code" but I'm not buying that crap for one second there are plenty of other games out there that probably have the same complicated coding or even more complex, yet they work perfectly fine and if they need patcheing they get them out a lot quicker too! I think SI really need to pull there finger out and and make a game thats thoroughly tested in future cause I for one am sick of paying £30 for a game that i have to wait months to play!