PDA

View Full Version : How to



ClarenceZico
10-11-2009, 10:21
Hi guys,

on fm10 how do you choose the option 'load all players from'?

cant seem to find it anywhere?

RT--
10-11-2009, 10:51
Where you see the option to choose a small/medium/large database at the beginning of a game, choose custom - there a bunch of options available, then.

trekman
11-11-2009, 00:42
Search google for something called ddt generator and it will do it for you. Its really for fm2009 but should work fine with the new game.