View Full Version : Will this be good enough for FM10?

09-11-2009, 00:01
I've currently got a laptop with 464mb, yes **** i know! But below is features of a new laptop im looking at buying as my current one is very slow!

* AMD Athlon processor QL64
* (2.1Ghz, 1MB Cache)
* Genuine Windows Vista (R) Home Premium
* 3GB Memory
* 250GB Hard drive

09-11-2009, 00:04
3gb mem sounds fine :thup:

09-11-2009, 00:09
Plenty good enough buddy.
A 1GB laptop does the job fine if you want minimal play :thup:
My laptop at the moment is a 4GB Ram, I purposely bought this laptop for Animation and Football Manager (to run as many leagues as possible ;))

09-11-2009, 00:09
My brother's PC has 256MB RAM and it runs fine! Processing after a match can be slow but the GUI is pretty quick and 2D is smooth. It does help that the only applications on the whole system is FM2010 and Firefox, there is nothing else on there. My 4GB laptop does the trick for my FM enjoyment.

09-11-2009, 00:10
What graphics card has it got?

09-11-2009, 00:19
What graphics card has it got?

don't say pal