Ridiculous! How did this not get spotted in testing?!

I can't remove the plastic wrapping from my disc case. This is completely unacceptable. How can SI justify treating loyal customers like this?! I have been buying this series for over 200 years and now I can't even use the product that I have paid for! I have tried using my nails, my teeth, even the corner of the battery cover from my remote control, but with no success. Every other game I have bought has instantly succumbed when I rip the covering to shreds with my teeth. Who is responsible for testing this? Did they somehow test the game without opening it? Why do SI think they are above everybody else? I should not have to travel to my kitchen to get a knife just to play a computer game!

I hope somebody gets fired over this.

I can't remove the plastic wrapping from my disc case. This is completely unacceptable. How can SI justify treating loyal customers like this?! I have been buying this series for over 200 years and now I can't even use the product that I have paid for! I have tried using my nails, my teeth, even the corner of the battery cover from my remote control, but with no success. Every other game I have bought has instantly succumbed when I rip the covering to shreds with my teeth. Who is responsible for testing this? Did they somehow test the game without opening it? Why do SI think they are above everybody else? I should not have to travel to my kitchen to get a knife just to play a computer game!

Pfffffft!!! i've been buying this series for 2000 years. That Jebus fella put me onto it innit!

Thankfully nothing like I was expecting :D

Lads, if anyone has this problem with the wrapper being hard to get off, please blame Rob. He spent too much time testing the game and making really nice looking lunches to properly append the packaging to every single version of the boxed copy.