Hello S.I Forum

Hello Everyone in this Forum .I am new and this is the 1st community or as you guys say forum I have signed up for in the world wide web and going to take part in the activates and the discussions(my brother has told me how to post ect in forum, which i thank him for), I hope that everyone is nice and I'm kind of nervous of continuing commenting or as you say posting in Threads because of the many reasons.

I might be attacked and abused by the posts people will do at me maybe if they dislike me or I post something they don't like so I say please be kind since my personality might not please you. I hope I attract with some people and I will want to try and avoid the people that might dislike me which I hope its a good reason that they might dislike. What i am trying to say is i hope everyone is nice and have a good heart and wont make me frown or cry a little bit ect.

I have been playing FM for 2 years and i have been enjoying it :thup:

Have a good week everyone.

Echi

Hello Everyone in this Forum .I am new and this is the 1st community or as you guys say forum I have signed up for in the world wide web and going to take part in the activates and the discussions(my brother has told me how to post ect in forum, which i thank him for), I hope that everyone is nice and I'm kind of nervous of continuing commenting or as you say posting in Threads because of the many reasons.

I might be attacked and abused by the posts people will do at me maybe if they dislike me or I post something they don't like so I say please be kind since my personality might not please you. I hope I attract with some people and I will want to try and avoid the people that might dislike me which I hope its a good reason that they might dislike. What i am trying to say is i hope everyone is nice and have a good heart and wont make me frown or cry a little bit ect.

I have been playing FM for 2 years and i have been enjoying it :thup:

Have a good week everyone.

Echi