PDA

View Full Version : FM10 game setup option missing



rudboy
28-10-2009, 16:52
right I got my Fm2010 arsenal edition today.
after installing the game. i got to the league selection part. i remember that in FM09 you had an option to choose to load all player from a contry of your choice. i think it was below selecting the country start of the season.
what happen to it? is hiden somewhere?

There is a lot of player from my country D.R. Congo that are not there or activeted.

Rhinocerous
28-10-2009, 16:53
lol you have your game already??

SWaRFeGa
28-10-2009, 16:54
http://community.sigames.com/showthread.php?t=158240

rudboy
28-10-2009, 16:55
Yeah I got the arsenal edition deliver to day

dafuge
28-10-2009, 16:55
Database size - Custom

This will give you all the options to retain extra players.

rudboy
28-10-2009, 17:01
http://community.sigames.com/showthread.php?t=158240


thanks!
how do you know where to find the right thread.

cuz the search thing take long and it's not acurate

Rb
28-10-2009, 17:02
Closed, please use the other thread linked earlier if you have any further queries. :)

Thanks.