fm 2010 player's animations

please excuse my spelling mistakes, as english is not my native's language.

first of all,great job SI!

i was impressed after seeing the new ME. it's obvious you worked hard on improving the player's movement and overall animation's,though there's still a long way to go on that erea.

as an animator myself,i know the tricky part is not always to actully creating the most right and realistic player's animation itself,rather than actully make it "connect" naturally with the player's next indvidual action and implent all this into the ME code. the transition's from "pose to pose" is always a problem in those kind of games but im sure it will be slightly improve each time on every next addition to come.

other than that, the only thing i was a little dissapointed about with the demo is the lack of dribbling /tricks/special moves animations..

i know it might sound stupid,but for me - it's the little things which make this game great every year. take the "buldging net goals" for example. while many people might see this as a minor improvment,for me it just adds a great impact when it comes to the match day experience - every goal is a bit more special now..

after all - the reason us football fans can sit down and watch a 90 min football game is not for the 89 minutes where nothing realy special happens, its for the 15 seconds thats something "magical" does, - ronaldinho's goal against chelsea,bergkamp's amazing trick,all those "youtube moments" that make's this game so special.

adding those little touches to the game,and making it possible for that amazing regen you brought from brazil to provide a truely amazing goal or a special move that you've never seen before,something that you'll remember 4 seasons from now would be a great addition to the game.