PDA

View Full Version : Sound in the vanilla demo?



saintsmike86
14-10-2009, 18:36
I've checked my sound card and for everything else it plays sounds.
I've tested it on FM 2010 & played it on both "smart" and "all" and it doesn't seem to work?
Is anyone else having the same problem.
I really want to hear all the new chants! tsk.
Oh well.

Neil Brock
14-10-2009, 18:37
No sound in the Vanilla demo as it's the stripped down version. Thanks.

saintsmike86
14-10-2009, 18:42
Thanks for clearing that up.
By the way I'm enjoying it immensily so far.
The little touches are superb.