FM 2010 being shipped today?

No, email from Amazon clearly states Football Manager 2010 for PC/MAC shipped today. It is from a third party seller, Direct Consoles, but they claim to have sent it.

Which is exactly why you should ask them what's going on, since the game hasn't gone gold, so it's impossible for any store to have a copy as quite simply none has been produced yet :)

I ordered from Zavvi and it says "processing" just now????

Strange when you consider its still 2 weeks away from release.

yeah it says processing for ages till it comes out :) dont worry mines been like that ever since i pre-ordered it :) the next status it should have is shipped i think not sure as its my first time using it :O

yeah it says processing for ages till it comes out :) dont worry mines been like that ever since i pre-ordered it :) the next status it should have is shipped i think not sure as its my first time using it :O

I didnt even notice if it said "pre-order" when I first ordered it :D

Never used it before this.

No, email from Amazon clearly states Football Manager 2010 for PC/MAC shipped today. It is from a third party seller, Direct Consoles, but they claim to have sent it.

Amazon would not need to use a third party seller for this item it would be dispatched direct from them, also who are Direct Consoles and why can you not buy direct from them as there name would suggest (Could not find any record of them on Google). Are you trying to stir something up with this thread ???? :D

Amazon would not need to use a third party seller for this item it would be dispatched direct from them, also who are Direct Consoles and why can you not buy direct from them as there name would suggest (Could not find any record of them on Google). Are you trying to stir something up with this thread ???? :D