15 yr old Youngster

I'm new to FM. I started with arsenal and i got a 15yr old youngster. He got the potential to be as good as fabregas(or better than fab i'm not sure).But his current ability is decent for league two sides. So how can i raise his attributes. I read somewhere that youngsters won't improve much when loaned out. Is that right? And i can't give him a place in the 1st team as his stats are too low.

Pls help. I want to make him a world class from a promising youngster.

Use some decent youth training schedules. Keep him in the U-18s for an year or so, put him in reserves when he's around 17, try giving him an occasional run-out with the first team. Get him tutored by Fabregas all this time. When he's got decent stats for a Premier League player, try loaning him out to some PL team. Make sure, the team loaning him in considers him as a 'valuable first team member' or else he wouldn't get much first team chances. Always keep a 'Can be Recalled' clause while loaning him out.

This very much depends on how good his stats are at the mo? Is he maybe just shy of being good enough for your first team? If so I would put him on the subs bench and sub Fabregas for him if you are in a good lead with 10 - 15 mins to go.

This will get him valuable first team experience.

The point is to get him as much 1st team experience as possible either by selecting him or getting him loaned out to a team that will definitely play him.

He'll improve over time by natural development. Make sure you have good coaches and good training schedules for him to improve in training as much as possible.

You cannot loan a player under the age of 17 anyway, so up until then there is no question whether or not to loan him out.