look what I jst won on Ebay...

i buy loads of psp promos on ebay, they're basically the full version of the game that is sent out to magazines, etc for review purposes,they often find there way onto ebay though. I just search for 'psp promo' everytime Im on ebay and I came across this, I should have it on monday so anyone with any questions they'd like me to try and answer before the games launch just ask!

• SI Staff

A quick word of warning - I believe there was a 0.02 version produced for reviewers preview evaluation (disclaimer - I may be wrong about this as I'm a coder and not involved in production at all, but I've a feeling that this was a preview build).

However as the version number suggests this probably isn't the same as the final release version of the game and as such isn't at all the same as the final game (ie. please don't complain if you get anything untoward happen on the game - I'm afraid you're purchasing a version which shouldn't be available for sale and isn't the final product at all).

<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by Lordy:

To be honest i am more interested in why you are buying things such as that girly necklace and the sims!

Are you hiding something son? </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

Mayb a girlfriend icon_biggrin.gif

<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">A quick word of warning - I believe there was a 0.02 version produced for reviewers preview evaluation (disclaimer - I may be wrong about this as I'm a coder and not involved in production at all, but I've a feeling that this was a preview build).