Just some suggestions

This is my first time posting in this forum but i just felt i had to broadcast my feelings on a few things. I think there's definitely two things i would like to see added to the next FM. They are that you can add and delete leagues during a season(not sure how hard that might be to implement) because i forgot to add the scottish league and was enjoying a good start to the season with arsenal and considering that the feeder clubs that were being given to me by the board were scottish teams i found this very annoying that i could not just add their league. Also the ability to instruct or encourage a sub at any point in the match would be useful. I don't see this as entirely realistic just sending on a player without some sort of impetus to do well. Say for instance your team is struggling to penetrate a stubborn opposition and tactically you want to bring on the extremely fast Walcott to take advantage of a tired opposition's back line, shouldn't you be able to at least encourage him in the 65th minute to do so?:confused: I'm Just wondering if anyone from Si games might take note of these little issues. I hope i am not the only one feeling this way.

However, There are many positives and I feel that for a first attempt the 3D match engine does bring an even more addictive new feel to the Football manager franchise. :)

First suggestion is sensible to want but almost impossible to implement. When you start a save you are essentially creating a whole new game inserting a database into that game in order to generate the gameplay.

Second one is something that has been suggested before and I heartily agree. So no, you're not the only one :-)

Welcome to the forums.

First suggestion is sensible to want but almost impossible to implement. When you start a save you are essentially creating a whole new game inserting a database into that game in order to generate the gameplay.