Bishy's 'Ultimate' Career Game!

Hi all,

I'm new to this but recently had a brainwave - I often struggle to get into a game of FM and to counter this I've set up a new game that has me determined to win EVERY continental club championship in the world!

Active Countries/Leagues:

South Africa (1st Division and above)

China (1st Division and above)

South Korea (N-League and above)

Mexico (First Division A and above)

USA (MLS Only)

England (League 2 and above)

France (National and above)

Italy (Serie B and above)

Holland (Eerste Divisie and above)

Spain (LIGA Adelante and above)

Australia (A-League only)

Argentina (Second Division and above)

Brazil (Second Division and above)

You are to start as unemployed, and have your experience set to Automatic.I'd like this to run as a challenge so if anyone else wants a go, please feel free to post!

The goal is to build a career winning the following cups:

African Champions League

Asian Champions League

European Champions Cup

North American Champions League

OFC Champions League

South American Copa Libertadores

I would say you can choose your own leagues and database size, but obviously you need South Africa and Australia so that you'll be eligible to win the cups in those continents. And you obviously need to have one country selected from each continent.

Any feedback would be appreciated and let me know if you're having a go!

I'm into my 2nd season at the moment, will fill you in a bit later! :)

You can't play the OFC Champions' League on FM09... otherwise it looks good..

LOL - that sucks.. Its odd too seeing as there is details of the OFL Champions League in the competitions section!!

Anyhoo.. I can see theres a slow interest for now.. so I'll give you some details of my game so far!!