98 points.

98 points in the EPL.

P=38 W= 30 D=8 L= 0

GF= 88 GA= 18. +70 GD

and i finished second.

Something wrong with this picture?

Never seen anything so ridiculous since i started playing these games as a 16-17yr old...im now 34.

Its almost like the game's scripted or something.

totaly unrealistic.

On one of my games, in one season, Betis won 34, drew 2 and lost 2. That was pretty difficult to stomach as they really did just... Keep winning. They got dumped out of Cups early and stuff, true, but every time they were drawing, they'd win by a late goal. 'course, they did have a very, very good squad but I was the team that beat them twice!

Just in case it helps you get over the situation, I'll copy over some of my posts from last night.

There's one game to go, me and Man Utd are both stuck on 85 points. They have much better goal difference.

I NEED them to lose or draw to Southampton (who are 8th) and I need to win or draw to Hull (who are 11th).

I'll write updates. Not too hopeful, Utd have been excellent recently.

Match      Time        Event             Score             League Table

HULL-ASNL  36 mins     Bergissio goal    1-0 Hull          Man Utd 86 Arsenal 85
UTD-SOTON  39 mins     Ronaldo goal      1-0 Southampton   Man utd 88 Arsenal 85
UTD-SOTON  45 mins     Delph goal        1-1 draw          Man Utd 86 Arsenal 85
     HALF TIME
HULL-ASNL  55 mins     Bojan goal        1-1 draw          Man Utd 86 Arsenal 86
HULL-ASNL  60 mins     Adebayor goal     1-2 Arsenal       Arsenal 88 Man Utd 86
HULL-ASNL  65 mins     Xisco goal        2-2 draw          Man Utd 86 Arsenal 86
HULL-ASNL  69 mins     Hall goal         2-3 Asnl          Arsenal 88 Man Utd 86
HULL-ASNL  78 mins     Bojan goal        2-4 Asnl          Arsenal 88 Man Utd 86
HULL-ASNL  90(+1) mins Bojan goal        2-5 Asnl          Arsenal 88 Man Utd 86

Match not finished yet.

EDIT: FULL TIME!

COME ONNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!

What a effin brilliant match!!!!