In response to "i'm scott and im a angry manager and summer10"

Well i think anyone who gets so annoyed that they have to break something over a game is purely sad and need to get help, At the end of the day it's just a game and if you got your own way and won every match then the game would be pointless but then again you won't break anything lol

I must admit i get a bit p****d when i lose but that's only if i think i was unlucky but i don't go breaking things it makes me want to go out and win my next game

So my advice for all you nut cases is either get a job, a social life or go get laid as you clearly haven't experienced any of those and stop chewing your controller on your computer.

I liked this thread so i'l post my thoughts

I have three of them dude, and it don't work for me - I still get angry at FM.

I shout alot at the screen and tell my players they will never wear the jersey again, in fact I ahve even heard me say I hope you die on the way home today. I have also grabbed my notepads and started ripping them in sheer fury and anger, tossing them all over the room, while my girlfriend has just stands there slightly bemused and maybe even slightly scared, who knows. I bang the keyboard keys quite alot, and ahve even broken the slider on the computer table taht holds the keyboard and mouse. I tossed my shoes at the dartboard which then proceeded to fall and break the shafts of my darts which i wasnt too amused about. I have knocked down my rack of CD's and games a number of times.

And in response to your smarmy summers10, jsut because this guy has posted asking about other peoples anger during a game does not make him a closet case who only sits in and plays computer, so please get off your high horse, what makes you a better person jsut because you don't get angry at a game exactly? No need to judge others, this was quite an amusing post until you had to make yourself out to be better than anyone who got angry at this game!