i'm scott and i'm a angry manager

ok i know it's only a game but i'd like to know how angry other people get ? ok i'll start i've punched holes in doors coz my striker missed a sitter and headbutted a bin at 2 in the morning after my team got relegated on the last day of season on goals scored.

ok i know it's only a game but i'ed like to know how angry other people get ? ok i'll start i've punched holes in doors coz my striker missed a sitter and headbutted a bin at 2 in the morning after my team got relegated on the last day of season on goals scored.

I never really get that angry at a game.

I tend to punch my keyboard. Not like a punching bag, just give it one or two hits. It depends how much the game gets me angry. If it really gets me angry (opponent scoring at the last minute on their first chance)I just quit the game and do something else.

EDIT: I don't think you can play this game without getting angry. I'm pretty sure it's impossible.

I've just played as inter at home versus lazio in Italian cup first round. In the first 20 minutes I go up 2-0. By the end of the first half it's 2-2 (ON TWO (2) chances). I dominate the second half, absolutely dominate. I had great chances but it was like shooting at a brick wall...nothing was going through. Then guess what happened. In the 88th minute, in the entire second half they enter the penalty box and they get a penalty. Needless to say I lost 3-2. This game can absolutely make me boil with anger! 3 chances, three goals. :(((

Very! But only with bleeding Alexandre Pato! 14 Serie A goals in just over 2 seasons as a Milan regular - flipping shocking!! Arghhhh lol

I know he can't hit the target a lot that's why he's on the bench for me.

Anyway I tend to start Ranting and Raving at the players if they've thrown away a 2 goal lead and have to do something else for half an hour before I play the next game

You actually did homework because of F.M. Man whats the world coming toicon12.gif