Experiencing a load game bug

Hello everyone. I am currently experiencing a bug right now.

Last night i saved my game managing Galatasaray.

Today when i woke up i wanted to reload my last saved game but although it says loading and a new screen comes up, i can not access to my squads or anything else.

Here is a screenshot

82838762.th.jpg

As you can see that it says in the below that I am a manager of Galatasaray, but my status says Not Connected.

Also in the above the My manager button is grayed out for some weird reason and bookmarks are not accesible.

This happens right after i load my game. My season had started june 27th and i am in july 15th right now.

What seems to be the problem. When i push continue why can't i continue.

Ok great i just realized something.

I will send you my fixtures right now

gs2.th.jpg

see the first two games? i played friendlies against Dinamo Kiev and Kriyat Shmnoya but i DID NOT play the next two friendlies.

When i went to sleep i DID NOT retire i just saved my game right after the second friendly.

More funnier thing is notice that there is no apply for a job button in the screen.

If i had somehow left the club and resigned (which i did not) wouldnt such button come up?

Sorry, I can't actually see your picture right now so I'm really guessing, but what happens if you click your manager name next to where it says 'not connected'?

hello my friend. i cant click my name for some reason

here is a link that says Arda Sekerci (me) is still the manager of Galatasaray.

but i can not access anything within the game.

gs3h.th.jpg

Sorry, I can't actually see your picture right now so I'm really guessing, but what happens if you click your manager name next to where it says 'not connected'?

i clicked my manager name and my manager stats pop up saying i am the manager of galatasaray

yet i have no control over the game and over my team.