2 questions

Hi

1) I won the FA Cup with newcastle last season and finished 5th but I started this season as an underpressure manager. Some people wanted to move to a bigger club during the summer but I kept them, suddenly all the players lost confindence in me. I then was 17th in late October and got sacked. Oh and i also signed a new contract. Also martin o'neil won the uefa cup with filla and starts as an underpressure manager too. Why?

2) At the start of season 2 I start with Manchester United at home and then have chelsea and arsenal back to back a few weeks after that. The fixtures are almost identical to last season, Why? And because I was an underpressure manager and lost those matches I got sacked. I also tried going back to pre-fixture release time and I still get the same.

Hi

1) I won the FA Cup with newcastle last season and finished 5th but I started this season as an underpressure manager. Some people wanted to move to a bigger club during the summer but I kept them, suddenly all the players lost confindence in me. I then was 17th in late October and got sacked. Oh and i also signed a new contract. Also martin o'neil won the uefa cup with filla and starts as an underpressure manager too. Why?

2) At the start of season 2 I start with Manchester United at home and then have chelsea and arsenal back to back a few weeks after that. The fixtures are almost identical to last season, Why? And because I was an underpressure manager and lost those matches I got sacked. I also tried going back to pre-fixture release time and I still get the same.